Vision for Vehicle Safety

Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Register Now
Time:  2:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (PT)
Length: 45 minutes
Fee: Free
Speakers: Joe Stergios, Strategy and Business Development Manager, Enterprise Fleet Management
WEBINAR DESCRIPTION
Businesses with vehicles in operation continue to struggle with keeping drivers safe, and costs continue to rise.  This ABC Webinar explores why fleets big and small miss the mark on vehicle safety, then lays out a clear and comprehensive strategy that is likely to improve results in all key performance areas.  

A Guide to the 2017 STEP Application

Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017 Register Now
Time: 10:00 a.m. (ET) / 9:00 a.m. (CT) / 8:00 a.m. (MT) / 7:00 a.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: Free
Speakers: Cheyenne Wheeler, Workforce Development & HSE Coordinator, ABC National

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION
ABC Chapter staff and members will receive a thorough walk-through of the 2017 online STEP application. Find out what information a member needs to compile to complete the application and learn the answers to frequently asked questions. 


Innovation: The World of Construction 2.0

Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017 Register Now
Time: 1:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. (CT) / 11:00 a.m. (MT) / 10:00 a.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: Free
Speakers: Danny Small, Analyst, FMI
Presented by ABC's Strategic Partner - Dexter + Chaney 



WEBINAR DESCRIPTION
Join this special webinar presented by FMI's Danny Small, where we will explore innovation in construction. 


Removing Friction: The Construction Operating System

Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017  Register Now
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: Free
Speakers: Laura Paciano, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Procore
Presented by ABC's National Event Sponsor - Procore

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION
The latest innovation in construction technology is the construction operating system (COS). Okay, but what is it? That's a great question. And that's what this webinar is all about. You will learn what a construction operating system is, what it can do for your business, and why construction has been needing it for years. 

Join industry veteran and Procore's Senior Project Marketing Manager, Laura Paciano as she walks through the technology inside a construction operating system, how the Construction Operating System will help you run your company, and what the future of construction looks like now that you have a Construction Operating System to connect your people, devices and software! 

60 minutes

What's Happening with Drones in Construction

Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Register Now
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET) / 1:00 p.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: Free
Speakers: Alexander Kube, COO, Botlink
Presented by ABC's National Event Sponsor, Procore
 

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION
Drones are quietly revolutionizing the way that construction companies do business. Whether you are a foreman, executive, or safety inspector, drones can give you the perspective you need to optimize your workflow and save money. Join us as we discuss how drones can change the way you view your jobsite both indoors and outdoors. We will be discussing the impact of emerging topics in the drone space such as computer vision and machine learning, virtual reality, and data-driven workflows, and how these and other technologies are helping businesses explore exciting new opportunities with drones.