Date: Thursday, November 10, 2016
Watch Now

Time: 9:00 a.m. (ET) / 8:00 a.m. (CT) / 7:00 a.m. (MT) /6:00 a.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: Free
Speaker: Ben Brubeck, Vice President of Regulatory, Labor and State Affairs, ABC National
  Julia Hammond, Senior Manager of Government Affairs, ECKERT SEAMANS CHERIN &
MELLOTT, LLC
 
Category: Management  
WEBINAR DESCRIPTION 
Attendees will learn what the election outcomes mean to them as contractors and business professionals in the Commonwealth of Virginia based on the perspectives of the speakers. What does the election outcome mean to you as a contractor and business person. We will also be discussing the upcoming Virginia legislative session.

RESOURCES
PowerPoint Presentation(PDF)