Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Watch Now
Time: 2:00 p.m. (ET)/ 1:00p.m. (CT)/ 12:00 p.m. (MT)/ 11:00 a.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: Free
Speaker: Karen deMontigny, Regional Vice President, Fringe Benefit Group
Category: Training and Education  
PRESENTED BY ABC'S STRATEGIC PARTNER - FRINGE BENEFIT GROUP 


WEBINAR DESCRIPTION
Choosing the right retirement plan begins with what the company wants to accomplish. 
  • Is it a tool to recruit good employees, retain employees, increase employee retirement savings, increase owners and highly comp contributions or reducing bid costs on government work?
  • Second consideration is how much responsibility/liability the company is willing to assume in the plan.
  • Third consideration is what do various plans cost the company and the employee.
Making the right decision can impact all these areas, improve your employee morale and company profitability.

Karen deMontigny, RVP from Strategic Partner Fringe Benefit Group, will guide you through the differences between a SIMPLE IRA, 401(k) plan, and profit sharing as well as choosing the right plan features to match your goals.

RESOUCES
PowerPoint Presentation(PDF)

ABOUT THE SPEAKER 
 Karen deMontigny is the Northeast Regional VP for Fringe Benefit Group. She is a specialist in the Prevailing Wage and Davis-Bacon arena. Karen has been in the financial services industry since 1985 providing group benefits and retirement planning expertise. She has been a speaker at many industry national meetings and for local associations and groups. Karen earned her Certified Financial Planner designation in 1999.