Search




What Happens When You’re Gone?

Date: Friday, June 15, 2018 Register Now
Time: 1:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. (CT) / 11:00 a.m. (MT) / 10:00 p.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: Free

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION

You have worked hard over the years to build a successful company and have worn every hat along the way. You have also hired some very talented people to manage projects and provide other technical expertise. However, while talented, these people do not always have the business acumen to manage the financial, marketing and human capital elements that are critical to running a complex construction company. The most successful managers of the future will have developed strong management, leadership and business skills in order to keep your business legacy growing.

Join Michael Mangum of FMI, a leading expert on contractor succession planning, for a 1-hour online training. Michael will provide some basics of the framework he uses to help his consulting clients prepare for the day when they are no longer running the day-to-day operations of their construction businesses.

AIA Contract Documents: Best Practices for Editing Documents

Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018 Register Now
Time: 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 2:00 p.m. (CT) / 1:00 p.m. (MT) / 12:00 p.m. (PT)
Length: 60 minutes
Fee: Free

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION
Attend a live webinar to learn helpful tips and tricks when using the AIA Contract Documents online service, including editing offline, avoiding common formatting issues, setting your document editing preferences, automating project data input, and much more!