Apply today by clicking here for the online application or download the pdf application here!
Completed applications for the 2018-2019 academic year will be accepted starting June 18, 2018.
Lisa Nardone
Build Your Future Scholarship


10 scholarships of $2,000 each will be awarded annually.

Only one application per student per calendar year will be accepted.  Past scholarship recipients are ineligible.

All payments will be made directly to the recipient’s school.


Applicants must be pursuing craft professional training in the construction industry through an NCCER accredited program or a state/federally approved apprenticeship program in a merit shop training facility.

Applicants, including high school seniors, military members or post-secondary students, can be planning to enroll in a technical school's or approved craft training program's next enrollment period.


All applications must received by close of business Friday, July 13, 2018

2017 Recipients

Congratulations to the 2017 Build Your Future Scholarship Recipients!

Michael Bishop
ABC Illinois Chapter
    Colby Laidig
Florida Gateway College
Javier Crespo
Rhode Island Construction Training Academy
    Michael Rodriguez
ABC Illinois Chapter
Thomas Devine
ABC Northern Ohio Chapter
    Sam Schaffer
Orleans Technical College
Matthew Garcia
ABC Northern California Chapter
    Matt Thiel
Ohio Valley Construction Educational Foundation
Sasha Johnson
Alfred State SUNY College of Technology
    Jerry Zugier
Western Technical College

Trimmer Construction Education Fund is a national committee
of Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc.