Component 23 – 2
Search Newsline

Five finalists have been chosen for ABC’s 2013 Craft Professional of the Year award one of them will be chosen as the winner May 3 at ABC's 21st Century Workforce Development Conference in Birmingham, Ala.

The Craft Professional of the Year award is presented each year to an individual who exhibits outstanding skills and leadership in his or her craft. This year’s winner will receive a new, full-size truck, sponsored by Tradesmen International.

ABC 2013 Craft Professional of the Year craft finalists:

Leo Aragon
Enterprise Builders Corporation, Albuquerque, N.M.
New Mexico Chapter

Michael Arledge
Greiner Electric, LLC, Littleton, Colo.
Rocky Mountain Chapter

James Keyser
Gorski Engineering, Inc., Collegeville, Pa.
Eastern Pennsylvania Chapter

William Lastinger
Benchmark Construction Company, Inc., Ephrata, Pa.
Keystone Chapter

Dereck Reigada
Lake Mechanical Contractors, Inc., Eustis, Fla.
Central Florida Chapter